chromenomad.blogg.se

Contoh surat lamaran pekerjaan dalam bahasa inggris dan cv
Contoh surat lamaran pekerjaan dalam bahasa inggris dan cv




contoh surat lamaran pekerjaan dalam bahasa inggris dan cv

Added to this I possess the personal skills needed to establish and manage internal or external relationships, attract new Bank customers and deepen existing customer reelationships. I have considerable knowledge of all the attributes that you are specifically looking for, namely promoting a banks solutions, handling financial transactions, dealing with large cash deposits or withdrawls, and being able to work as part of a team. On a more personal level am self motivated, positive and have an enthusiastic can do attitude. I give all of my Banking customers a first class service whilst at the some time try to make them better off through our range of financial products. For the past three years i have been working for Andrews Banking Group, where I have gained a reputation for being accurate, honest and efficient in everything I do. I would be a perfect fit for this position and would be more than able to meet your customers expectations In terms of efficiency, accuracy, timeliness and professionalism of response. The accompanying resume should serve to give you a good idea of not only my past achievements but also my future potential. In response to your advertisement on the website, l am putting my name forward for your vacancy. I would like to bring my considerable experience and skills of the banking sector to your company. Saya akan mengungkapkan rasa terima kasih saya atas perhatian Anda dan saya harap saya bisa menjadi bagian dari perusahaan Anda. Di samping itu saya memiliki kemampuan yang baik dalam bahasa Inggris baik lisan maupun tulisan.ĭengan kualifikasi saya, saya yakin bahwa saya dapat berkontribusi secara efektif pada perusahaan Anda. Saya memiliki motivasi yang baik untuk maju dan berkembang, ingin belajar, dan dapat bekerja dengan tim maupun individu. Saya menganggap bahwa saya memiliki kualifikasi sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Spesialisasi saya di Teknik Komputer adalah spesialis perangkat keras. Saya baru lulus dari Jurusan Teknik Komputer UTY pada bulan November tahun ini. Nama saya Paijo, saya berumur dua puluh tiga tahun. Dan saya percaya itu sesuai dengan latar belakang saya sebagai Teknik Komputer.

contoh surat lamaran pekerjaan dalam bahasa inggris dan cv

Saya telah membaca iklan Anda di Tribun Jogja dan menemukan bahwa perusahaan Anda mencari karyawan untuk posisi Teknisi. Arfa Media Jalan Kebon Agung 123 Yogyakarta






Contoh surat lamaran pekerjaan dalam bahasa inggris dan cv